Свежие публикации на форуме

Автор Тема: OCELOT - Night & Day (Moon Koradji Rec. 2013)  (Прочитано 2228 раз)

0 Пользователей и 1 Гость смотрят эту тему.

Оффлайн Moon_KoradjiАвтор темы

  • user
  • *
  • Сообщений: 7
  • trutrance.ru
OCELOT - Night & Day (Moon Koradji Rec. 2013)
« : 26 Март 2013, 01:06:46 »
Moon Koradji Records
proudly presents

OCELOT - Night & Day

Thank you and congratulations. You are one of a few people who have chosen this CD. May it bring you pleasure. This work was some years in the making and as such it spans a range of sounds.

"Thank You" to: You, the listener, Taras Habrel and Victor TrueShiva who gave life and magic to the artwork of the CD, Moon Koradji and life for it's constant evolution.

Innovate, invent, morph, go beyond and grow.


OCELOT - Night & Day

01. Hello, my name is…
02. One Year Later
03. Oxymoron
04. Pitcher
05. Thirteen
06. Crunch Time
07. Holographic Projection
08. August
09. Wiggle Waggle
10. The First Day
11. The Second Afternoon

Writen & Produced by Aaron Peacock
Mastering by Clement @ www.storm-mastering.com
Cover design by Taras Habrel & Victor TrueShiva
Release date: coming soon