Свежие публикации на форуме

Автор Тема: JFC - Gold In The Attic  (Прочитано 2280 раз)

0 Пользователей и 1 Гость смотрят эту тему.

Оффлайн РедкийАвтор темы

  • user
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 624
  • Пол: Мужской
  • trutrance.ru
    • Redushka
JFC - Gold In The Attic
« : 27 Февраль 2010, 19:23:50 »
        Artist: Jean F. Cochois
        Title: Gold In The Attic
        Ordernumber: mole093-2
        Format: CD

        link to  artist page
               купить альбом

Jean F. Cochois - famous for his alter ego "The Timewriter" - releases his fourth electronic longplayer and created a unique niche suited in the wide field of the genre Ambient/Electronic for his selection. His former releases - remixes for Enigma or Ex-Kraftwerk producer Wolfgang Flьr (Yamo) amongst others - stand for new devised cliches and love for the music that lives in the details.

15 songs of an artist who walks his own ways with emotional denseness and expertly flair as regards sound and rhythm. These tracks came into being as demos, session recordings and finished tracks that have somehow been fallen into oblivion after being put on tape or CDR and stored in dusty drawers. It's a mixture of mainly electronic influence and also a bit of soul and jazz. While listening to the material again Jean F. Cochois and Mole Listening Pearls had the idea to bundle some of these within a long player. That's "Gold In The Attic".


01. Gold in the Attic    
02. Traces Of An Unforgettable Memory    
03. Like A Poison Snake    
04. Fernbahnhof    
05. Poseidon    
06. Sunfire    
07. Stereotype    
08. Times Between    
09. Borsig Allee    
10. Great Days Of Loneliness    
11. Rьckblick    
12. Stadtlichter    
13. Weitblick    
14. Alpenbalkon    
15. Werther`s Return